Congratulations to our 2018-2020 CCHD Postdoctoral Fellows

The CDS is pleased to welcome our newest postdoctoral fellows, Michelle Martin Romero (CCHD Mentor: Drs. Stein and Burton), Natasha Duell, (CCHD Mentor: Drs. Telzer and Prinstein), Kamilah Legette, (CCHD Mentors: Drs. Kurtz-Costes and Halberstadt) and Leah Richmond-Rakerd (CCHD Mentor: Drs. Moffitt and Hussong).

2016-2017 CCHD Postdoctoral Fellows

Back row: Hayley Estrem, Ph.D., Michaeline Jensen, Ph.D., Sherika Hill, Ph.D.
Front row: Helen Milojevich, Ph.D., Mairin Augustine, Ph.D.

2017-2018 CCHD Predoctoral Fellows

Front row: Rebeccah Sokol, Jon Schaefer, Alison Cooke, Pete Rehder, Alecia Smith, Taylor Thomas
Not Pictured: Jessica Bullins

Postdoctoral Fellows

Mairin Augustine, PhD

Hayley Henrikson Estrem, RN, PhD

Sherika Hill, PhD

Michaeline Jensen, PhD

Helen Milojevich, PhD


back to top

Predoctoral Fellows

Jessica Bullins

Alison Cooke

Pete Rehder

Jon Schaefer

Alecia Smith

Rebeccah Sokol

Taylor Thomas


back to top