Cairns Capstone Lecture Awardees

The Robert B. Cairns Capstone Lecture Award is awarded to a Developmental Science scholar whose work and achievements reflect the core commitments to training and research that form the mission of the CDS. It is awarded to a scholar who has served as an example of intellectual engagement in conversations with leaders in the field, and as a producer of high quality research in Developmental Science.

Award recipients:

Robert Sellers, Ph.D. (Spring 2013)
Megan Gunnar, Ph.D. (Fall 2013)
John Nesselroade, Ph.D. (Spring 2014)
Jacquelynne Eccles, Ph.D. (Fall 2014)
Mark T. Greenberg, Ph.D. (Spring 2015)
Daniel Shaw, Ph.D. (Fall 2015)
Nathan Fox, Ph.D. (Spring 2016)

Judith Smetana, Ph.D. (Fall 2017)

Ken Sher, Ph.D. (Spring 2017)