Leadership Staff

Andrea Hussong

Director

919-962-6233

hussong@unc.edu

Amy Watson BriceƱo

Associate Director for Research Administration

919-962-8240

briceno@unc.edu

Cathi Propper

Associate Director for Research & Training

919-843-2400

propper@unc.edu

Roger Mills-Koonce

Director of CDS Observes

--

mills-koonce@uncg.edu

Nissa Towe-Goodman

Assistant Director of CDS Observes

--

ntowe@live.unc.edu

Scott Wilber

ORIS Director and CDS Information Security Liaison Officer

--

wilber@unc.edu

Infrastructure Staff

Veronica Cole

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistician

--

vcole@ad.unc.edu

Lisa Foust

Business Service Coordinator

919-962-0333

lfoust@email.unc.edu

Rachel Prasek

OVCR Human Resources Service Specialist

919-962-6384

rachelp@unc.edu

Megan Royer

Administrative Assistant

--

megroy@live.unc.edu

Andrew Stratton

Administrative Assistant

--

andrew17@live.unc.edu

Research Staff

Laura Hughes

Research Staff, Classroom Learning Project

919-962-8236

lbhughes@email.unc.edu

Kerrylin Lambert

SDIRP Project Manager

919-962-0439

kerrylin.lambert@unc.edu

Sarah Morgan

Cross Study Project Manager

919-843-2339

numberbe@email.unc.edu

Abby Ward

Research Staff, Classroom Learning Project

919-962-8236

wardar@live.unc.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Marie Camerora

Graduate Research Assistant

--

mcamerot@live.unc.edu

Melissa Grimes

Graduate Research Assistant

--

mrgrimes@live.unc.edu

Maleeha Haroon

Graduate Research Assistant

--

mharoon@email.unc.edu

Kesha Hudson

Graduate Research Assistant

919-962-8236

knhudson@live.unc.edu

Katie Smith

Graduate Research Assistant

--

rktsmith@live.unc.edu

Taylor Thomas

Graduate Research Assistant

--

tet@live.unc.edu


Projects and Research Division

Propper Lab

Research Lab

919-962-7121

propper@unc.edu

Classroom Memory Study Lab

Research Lab

919-962-8236

knhudson@live.unc.edu

Developmental Risk and Resilience Lab (Real-U Study & Millennial Friendship Study)

Research Studies

919-843-2339

numberbe@email.unc.edu

Developmental Risk and Resilience Lab (Raising Grateful Children Study)

Research Study

919-962-5535

tet@email.unc.edu